Rhode Island

Web

Chapter: August 2014

President

Vice President

Kiernan O’Donnell
kodonnell@fogartycenter.org

Treasurer

Christine Egan
cegan19@gmail.com

Secretary

 

General Board Members

Peter Boardman: pboardman@oleancenter.org
Gerald D’Agostino: jepunk1989@outlook.com
Mary Anne Maciel: mamaciel@spurwinkri.org
Gerard MacKay: gerard.mackay@bhddh.ri.gov
Mike Wilson: Mike.Wilson@rhd.org

 

Delegate

Ryan Aldrich
NEBA
901 Main St.
Manchester, CT 06040
203-606-9339
ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com

Chapter Training & Events

2017 Take Your Legislators to Work Event – A Shore Success
2016 Take Your Legislators to Work Events a Resounding Success

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Tina Egan
cegan19@gmail.com

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Rhode Island General Assembly
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

  • RI BHDDH Employment First Policy: February 2013 Employment First policy for individuals with developmental disabilities issued by the Rhode Island Department of Behavioral Healthcare, Developmental Disabilities and Hospitals –
    http://www.bhddh.ri.gov/sections/employment_first.php
  • RI BHDDH Policy Regarding New Entrants to System: Policy issuance from Rhode Island Department of Behavioral Healthcare, Developmental Disabilities and Hospitals, regarding compliance of new entrants to system with Employment First policy –

Publications