South Carolina APSE

South Carolina APSE

Chapter in Development March 1, 2018

President

Lois Durrah
ldurrah@charleslea.org

Vice-President

Aurora Young-Smith
ayoung-smith@babcockcenter.org

Treasurer

Jennifer Pitts
jpitts@charleslea.org
 

Secretary

Shannon Wood
swood@aikentdc.org

General Board Members

Laura Bogardus: laurasbogardus@gmail.com
Jacob Chorey: JChorey@SCVRD.net
Antrey Frazier: antrey.frazier@comop.org
Julia Hartman: juliadhartman@gmail.com
Sandy Jordan: sjordan@able-sc.org
Vanessa Pressley: vpressley@charleslea.org

Delegate

Courtney Horton
Cape Fear Vocational Services
1504 North Kerr Avenue
Wilmington, NC 28406
chorton@capefeargh.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy