Skip to content

Washington APSE

Web

President

Wally Tablit
wallyt@atworkwa.org
(425) 274-4000

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Vacant

Secretary

Vacant

General Board Members

Nicole Geiger: ngeiger@highline.edu
Michael Goodwill: michaelg@provail.org
Margaret Kearney: Margaret.Kearney@highlineschools.org
Jaime Laitinen: jaimie@gowise.org

 

Delegate

Paula Johnson
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital
paula.johnson@cchmc.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison: Noah Seidel: noah@ddombuds.org

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Washington State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications