Wisconsin APSE

Web

Established in 1998

President

Molly Gildenbach, molly.gilgenbach@goodwillsew.com

Craig Poshepny, craig.poshepny@aptiv.org

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Elaine Leon
leone@carewisc.org

Secretary

Vacant

General Board Members

Megan Acheson: megan.acheson@lakelandcaredistrict.or
Becky Albricht: albrichtb@uwstout.edu
Jenny Felty: jfelty@headwatersinc.org
Tammy Hofmeister: tammy.hofmeister@wisconsin.gov
Ramsey Lee: leeramsey2@hotmail.com
Fred Swanson: fswanson@madison.k12.wi.us
Nathan Taylor: nathan.taylor@foundationswi.com
Shannon Webb: shannon@incontrolwisconsin.org


Delegate

Charles “Chaz” Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org


Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!


Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Molly Gildenbach, molly.gilgenbach@goodwillsew.com

State Employment First Efforts: Legislation

  • WI Employment First Legislation (passed): Legislation (2017 Wisconsin Act 1978) enacted in March 2018, establishing a cross-disability Employment First Policy for Wisconsin and specific requirements for state agencies in terms of implementation.
  • Sign-On Agreement for WI Employment First Coalition: Agreement for organizations and individuals for signing on in support of Employment First.

Wisconsin Employment First website

Contact Your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Wisconsin State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your U.S. Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.


Publications

CIE Success Story: Meet Nate