Wisconsin APSE

Web

Established in April of 1998
WI APSE website

President

Vacant

Vice President

 

Treasurer

Elaine Leon
leone@carewisc.org

Secretary

Vacant

General Board Members

Megan Acheson: megan.acheson@lakelandcaredistrict.or
Becky Albricht: albrichtb@uwstout.edu
Jenny Felty: jfelty@headwatersinc.org
Tammy Hofmeister: tammy.hofmeister@wisconsin.gov
Ramsey Lee: leeramsey2@hotmail.com
Fred Swanson: fswanson@madison.k12.wi.us
Nathan Taylor: nathan.taylor@foundationswi.com
Shannon Webb: shannon@incontrolwisconsin.org

Delegate

Charles Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Andrzej Walz-Chojnacki
andrzej@ceomke.com

 

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Wisconsin State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications