Wyoming APSE

APSE_WY_Chap

Established as Chapter in Development in December of 2016

President

Jaime Cureton
jaime@ireach2.com

Vice President

Festi Edwards
festi@purposefulpeople.info

Treasurer

Jaime Cureton
jaime@ireach2.com

Secretary

Jaime Cureton
jaime@ireach2.com

General Board Members

Ami Egge: ami@arkrs.org
Bryce Ferguson: Bryceatferguson@gmail.com
Cheryl Junge: cheryl_junge@natronaschools.org
Matthew Snyder: mlsport328@gmail.com
Aleyta Zimmerman: aleyta.coffey@wyo.gov

Delegate

Paula Johnson
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital
paula.johnson@cchmc.org

 

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Vacant